imagesXRZX6XV7 twitter logo fb logo The Dirty Smooth New Type Font Logo Seed Cover 1

TOUR DATES

Sun 29/09/2019  Bingham Hall, Cirencester

                               

Sat 14/12/2019     Vale of the White Horse, Minety

 

Fri 28/02/2020    The Vaults, Cirencester

 

Sat 29/02/2020   Malmesbury Town Hall, Malmesbury

 

Sun 24/05/2020  The Mini Phoenix Festival, Cirencester

 

Fri 05/06/2020    Fairford Festival

 

Sat 04/07/2020   Minety Music Festival, Minety, Wiltshire

 

Fri 10/07/2020     Folly Fest, Faringdon

 

Sat 11/07/2020    Tetfest, Tetbury

 

Sat 25/07/2020   Sound of the Cotswolds

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

PAST SHOWS INCLUDE...

Get_Tickets_Button Get_Tickets_Button Click-Here-High-Quality-PNG Click-Here-High-Quality-PNG Click-Here-High-Quality-PNG Click-Here-High-Quality-PNG Click-Here-High-Quality-PNG Click-Here-High-Quality-PNG Click-Here-High-Quality-PNG